Mamma’s helper.

Little Miss loves being in the kitchen, but we normally keep it blocked off because we feed Kona in the kitchen. [Little also loves to play in the dog food. Yuck.]

I let her come in the kitchen with me the other day though, and she was a huge help! 🙂 She played in the cabinets and tried to dig some pots out to clang together.

Want me to unload the dishwasher for you mamma?

My sister got me this yellow apron for Christmas this year. Little Miss also got an apron from my aunt. It’s Christmas themed but also the only one she has. I need to get her another one that she can wear all the time because she looks so cute toddling along in an apron!

One Comment to “Mamma’s helper.”

  1. what beautiful cooks I have

Leave a Reply

